The Twitter Collection vol. 2

 

I intended to have a character study of Teen Wolf’s Peter Hale this week, but I don’t. And since I don’t want to break my post-a-week streak this early into the year, I’m reviving The Twitter Collection, a look at what you’re missing if you don’t follow @theLTtweet.

Given that it’s 2017, I’ve had the account since 2013 and have a grand total of 425 tweets, it’s probably safe to say you’re not missing much, but I’m trying to do more. For instance, sometimes I talk about the things I do not regret in the slightest.

I question Netflix a fair amount:

And I called out Grimm a surprising lot for how much I generally like it. (Mostly vague season 4 spoilers)

I was on point in regard to some Gotham plotting.

And I talked about Teen Wolf. A lot.

And I am by no means immune to the occasional retweet.

There you have it. Just a small bit of the small bit that I tweet. Hope you liked, and hope to see you over there.

Leisure Time is on Twitter! Follow @theLTtweet for post updates and smaller thoughts.

Leave a Reply

